Belgio

Sales Distribution Network Manager

Luc Heynickx

Mobile +49 170 5911362
Tel.: +39 0432 9671
Fax: +39 0432 977465
E-Mail: lh@asem.it Write an Email

Export Department

Roberta Gabrielli

Phone: +39 0432 967233
Fax: +39 0432 967226
Email: r.gabrielli@asem.it  Write an Email

Agencies

ESCO DRIVES

François Vin - Technic Office
Email: f.vin@esco.be  Write an Email

Patrick Polspoel - General Manager
Email: p.polspoel@esco.be  Write an Email

Carla Huygens - Sales Office
Email: c.huygens@esco.be  Write an Email

BINTZ TECHNICS NV

Email: info@bintz.be  Write an Email
Website: www.bintz.be

Peter Baetens
Email: baetens@bintz.be  Write an Email

Bram Baetens
Email: bram@bintz.be  Write an Email

PICS

Email: sales@eurotherm.pics.be   Write an Email
Website: www.pics.be

Berge Billiauws
Email: berge@pics.be  Write an Email