Emilia Romagna

Area Manager

Tutte le province e Repubblica di San Marino
Massimiliano Giavelli

Cell: +39 348 6940016
Email: m.giavelli@asem.it  Scrivi una mail

Agenzia

Provincia di Bologna, Ferrara, Ravenna, Forlì-Cesena, Rimini e San Marino
Effebi srl

Via Paolo Poggi 40/42
40068 San Lazzaro di Savena (BO)

Tel: +39 051 453925
Fax: 051 454561
Email (Sig.a Daniela Fazzi): fazzi.daniela@effebibo.it  Scrivi una mail 

Riferimenti

Sig. Stefano Fabbri
Cell: +39 335 5880925
Email: fabbri.stefano@effebibo.it Scrivi una mail 

Sig. Lorenzo Conti
Cell: +39 335 5226081
Email: conti.lorenzo@effebibo.it  Scrivi una mail 

Sig. Mirco Rivelli
Cell: +39 334 6431322
Email: rivelli.mirco@effebibo.it  Scrivi una mail 

Provincia di Piacenza, Parma, Reggio Emilia e Modena
MIRCO BATTILANI di Mirco Battilani

Via Del Santuario n.7 
Fiorano Modenese (MO)

Cell: +39 335 7047904

Email: agenzia@mircobattilani.com Scrivi una mail